Three little complaints about the game.

Discussion in 'Time Clickers' started by Igorlegor, Aug 6, 2015.

  1. Igorlegor

    Igorlegor Spec Ops

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2015
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    40
    Hello !
    So I want to say two little things !
    First one : When you use dimension shift, there is no effect on the screen ! Yeah I have my dps boost, but, you go into another dimension ! That's not anodyne ! So, why is there no sfx ? The screen should twist and turn 360° and such things !

    The second is more serious.
    Look at this : http://imgur.com/nPTWnj0
    It's a screenshot I took on my phone (H:timecube:) and something is missing !
    On PC, when you put your cursor over the place to buy levels to your teammates, the next level's dps is shown.
    But not on phone ! Why can't I see the dps if I tap here !

    Third one : I have a 1% cooldown reduction yet.
    When I hover the cursor over the Dimension Shift icon, I have "cooldown : 7 hours" while it's something like 7 hours and 55 minutes !
    Get rid of that sort of bug !

    Thanks for reading !

    PS : I wanted to say it since I play : The music is awesome :)
     
    Ravus_Sapiens likes this.
  2. Proton

    Proton Administrator
    Developer Moderator

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    419
    If you tap on the teammate's row somewhere (not the buy button or upgrade icons), then the next level DPS display will pop up.

    Dimension shift would be nicer with an effect, we just haven't had time to make one. The cooldown indicator is rounding the values when displaying them. This could be changed I think...
     
  3. Igorlegor

    Igorlegor Spec Ops

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2015
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    40
    Hello !
    Thanks for replying !
    Yeah, that's right, I didn't noticed it !
    Alright, I trust in you for the D. Shift and the cooldowns !
     
  4. WBCTheTimeRecorder

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1


    Well, agreed and it should be shown as 7 hours 55 minutes instead of just 7 hours. (I have the same bug too but my cooldown reduction is 9% and my cooldown for it is 7 hours and 15 minutes or so
     
  5. Proton

    Proton Administrator
    Developer Moderator

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    419
    In the version 1.0.4 it will show as "Cooldown: 7:55:33"
     
    Igorlegor and WBCTheTimeRecorder like this.
  6. WBCTheTimeRecorder

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Cool thx for fixing this bug Proton!!!!!!! :D
     
  7. Igorlegor

    Igorlegor Spec Ops

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2015
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    40
    Fine, very good job Proton, don't forget the sfx with dimension shift :)
    Hey, when are we going to have the 1.0.4 ?
     
  8. WBCTheTimeRecorder

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    A few hours ago :D :D :D :p :p :p
     
  9. Igorlegor

    Igorlegor Spec Ops

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2015
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    40
    Looks like the 1.0.4 has solved all those problems, thanks a lot, devs :)
     
  10. Proton

    Proton Administrator
    Developer Moderator

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    419
    Thank you guys for suggesting great changes ;)
     
  11. Igorlegor

    Igorlegor Spec Ops

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2015
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    40
    Alright, but we forgot something : Dimension Shift effect is not bad, but, where is the effect for the Cooldown ability ? Yeah, your work with the effects is actually half-done (Ain't I annoying ? I know... That's because I'm french)
    Yeah, forgot to mention it, sorry ^^ (Make the 1.0.5 now, quick !)

    PS : Kenzie's voice is very charming ! Is she your girlfriend ? :) Don't lie !

    PPS :
    No, myself, it's three little things.