Tactics On Beating Tough Bosses

Discussion in 'Time Clickers' started by WBCTheTimeRecorder, Aug 7, 2015.

1. WBCTheTimeRecorder

Pls post any non-abilitied, sucessful strategy and share it with other people :D.

#1 WBCTheTimeRecorder, Aug 7, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 7, 2015
  2. WBCTheTimeRecorder

If you guys wondering if I am a noob I am or not, here is the deciding tactic: (For this to make a massive boost you need a bit of team-click bonuses)
    First, you funnel your weapons on the cube that is the toughest (If your :timecube: chance is 100% always funnel them into the :timecube:) Then hit the fully targeted cube (It would probably be a one shot because the damage multiplicatively stacks I guess) and BOOM, you will easily beat it.

Orphie likes this.
  3. Orphie

Orphie Spec Ops

I always hit 7 then activate all and always go for:timecube: first.

Edit - I always do this on tough bosses.

4. WBCTheTimeRecorder

I'm talking about non-ability lol :D and if you have every weapon focused on the :timecube: it is an insta-kill without any cooldown, I found this myself :).

5. Orphie

Orphie Spec Ops

Ahh lol

WBCTheTimeRecorder likes this.
  6. Sirion

Sirion Elite

best strategy for a boss you can't beat: TimeWarp
    second best Startegy: TimeWarp

strategies for a tough boss you can beat...
    depends ahelluvalot on Artifacts...

a) if you have click damage increase on targeted cubes kill the targeted red and rainbow ones first then the white ones untill hopefully the damage multipliers stack on the yellow/blue ones and then it's an easy click/kill (also wroks with abilities)

b) you can kill the timecube first (which can make up 50% of boss hp) and then do a second run where you kill all the rest

c) make sure you invest the money you have/get wisely... it's not about speed here it's the near warp time endgame or maybe the push through a wall...
    While a promotion kicks in with a huge bonus damage (get one if you can) you should know other math too...