import game

Discussion in 'Time Clickers' started by cdlobie, Mar 26, 2016.

  1. cdlobie

    cdlobie Elite

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    I had to step away from the game for awhile and I lost my progess....i did pair with the website...how do i go about importing my previous game into the current browser? thanks
     
  2. Kenzie

    Kenzie Administrator
    Developer Moderator

    Joined:
    May 9, 2015
    Messages:
    565
    Likes Received:
    570
    If you're logged into the website it should just load the save from the cloud when you click Play on splash screen (once the game is loaded) is that not happening?
     
  3. cdlobie

    cdlobie Elite

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    nope its not...its trying to start me from square one
     
  4. cdlobie

    cdlobie Elite

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    it does say cloud save not connected..if that helps
     
  5. Kenzie

    Kenzie Administrator
    Developer Moderator

    Joined:
    May 9, 2015
    Messages:
    565
    Likes Received:
    570
    We'll check the server and see if we have a copy of your file there and get back to you.
     
  6. cdlobie

    cdlobie Elite

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0