Bug?

Discussion in 'Time Clickers' started by CaStLeK, Oct 25, 2016.

?

Is That A Bug?

  1. Yes!

    3 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. No, Its not

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. CaStLeK

    CaStLeK Spec Ops

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello!, Im Just Wondering If this a bug Or Not,When i go in Full Screen Mode, A Part of the down Corner Is being missed, Which means i dont see The full Game in The Full Screen Mode, I Really Need Help Fixing That ( Im using google chrome and this bug happend to me today) Here is the Picture http://imgur.com/a/CoNpI
     
    I88I likes this.
  2. miquelfire

    miquelfire Spec Ops

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    19
    If you can see it when not in full screen, then I would say it's a bug.
     
  3. Proton

    Proton Administrator
    Developer Moderator

    Joined:
    May 5, 2015
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    417
    Seems like it could be from a non-standard aspect ratio. If I look at the screenshot resolution I see 1366x768. I've never come across this resolution before. Do you have a special monitor?

    I would still say it's a bug, but probably a pretty rare one.
     
  4. AnthonyReeder

    AnthonyReeder Rookie

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    3
    I88I and Proton like this.
  5. I88I

    I88I Spec Ops

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Here on my side I could hit that on Ubuntu when I resize the game window. So yes, it's about changing aspect ratio, yeah.